Westmorland and Furness Council has now replaced the previous Cumbria County Council and 3 District Councils. The content on this website is still relevant including documents that may include the old county council logo. Find out about the council changes

Please update any cumbria.gov.uk browser shortcuts you may have to the new site pages as needed